Sunday, July 10, 2011

What is happening to Cartoon Network now a' days?

Cartoon Network is nothing but bull crap! I remember being 10 and watching good shows like The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy; Ed, Edd, and Eddy; DBZ; and many more great shows. Now, it's nothing but 'MAD' (which is a child friendly version of Mad TV, but it isn't that child friendly) and 'Ordinary Show' (or something) and a ton of bull crap! I want the old Cartoon Network! And I hate to say it (I really hate to say it) but it seems like Disney provides the best entertainment, and their entertainment isn't even that good. Someone from Cartoon Network needs to wake up and see that their programing is nothing but worthless, pathetic, bull crap that isn't worth the price of a cable bill.

No comments:

Post a Comment